As you are nearing the plan limit, you will be notified and you can choose to upgrade your plan at that time. If you reach your current plan's active member limit, you'll be notified of this by email.
- If your store is on Shopify: You will be required to login, upgrade your plan and approve your new subscription.
- If your store is on BigCommerce: You will be automatically upgraded to the next highest plan.
What happens if I go over the limit?
If you run your store on Shopify, your loyalty program will not be automatically upgraded. If you miss our notifications letting you know you have reached your limit and you start going over your limit, your loyalty program will be paused after 3 days.
When your loyalty program is paused, your loyalty widget will be hidden on your eCommerce store, your members will no longer earn points or receive your program emails. However, any claimed rewards customers have will remain intact.
You can resume your loyalty program at any time by upgrading your plan and clicking Activate Program in your Status tab.